Helping businesses connect and thrive



Ambassador Program

The East Peoria Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors are a group of volunteers that encourage involvement, extend goodwill and promote the mission of the Chamber.

Meet Our Amassadors

Leon Edwards - The Center for Prevention of Abuse
Leon Edwards
Limelight Eventplex
marketing1@limelighteventplex.com

Kyle King - Fondulac Banking Center
Kyle King
Fondulac Banking Center
kyle.king@fondulacbank.com



Michelle Hilst - CEFCU_copy
Michelle Hilst
CEFCU
mhilst@cefcu.com

Kim Leman - Par-A-Dice Hotel & Casino_copy1
Kim Leman
Par-A-Dice Hotel & Casino
kimberlyleman@boydgaming.com

Julie Howar 2
Julie Howar

Illinois Central College
julie.howar@icc.edu


Donna Clancy - Unique Personnel
Donna Clancy
StaffQuick
Donnac@uniquepers.com




Greg Glomb - Edward Jones
Greg Glomb
Edward Jones
Greg.Glomb@edwardjones.com


Mallory Audo - American Cancer Society 2
Mallory Audo
American Cancer Society
mallory.audo@cancer.org

Stacy Kidd - PCM+D Artchitects
Stacy Kidd
PCM + Design Architects
skidd@pcmplusd.com


Ginger Benz
Ginger Benz
Cullinan Properties
gbenz@cullprop.com

Amy Hauk
Amy Hauk
Carpet Weaver's
Ahauk@carpetweavers.net

Gloria Ferguson 2-18-16
Gloria Ferguson
Best Western Plus
sales@bwplusep.com

Nicole Ballard
Nicole Ballard
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center
nicole.ballard@stoneycreekhotels.com

Chris Wise
Chris Wise
Stratus Networks Inc.
cwise@stratusnet.com
Barbara Duncan - OSF Saint Francis Medical Center
Barb Duncan

OSF St. Francis 
barbara.duncan@osfhealthcare.org

Dan Martin - MODERN METHOD_copy2
Dan Martin

Modern Methods
dmartin@modernmethods.com

Lori Laredo - East Peoria Community High School_copy1
Lori Laredo

East Peoria Community High School
mailto:llaredo@ep309.org

Joe Gabbert
Joe Gabbert
C.T. Gabbert Remodeling
joegabbert@gmail.com

Dr. Ray Ramirez - Lakeview Veterinary Clinic 2
Dr. Ray Ramirez
Lakeview Veterinary Clinic
ray@ramirezdvm.com

Madison Fox
Madison Fox
Deiters Funeral Home
madison@deitersfuneralhome.com

Jenean Mallory
Jenean Mallory
Lincoln Office
malloryj@lincolnoffice.com

2015 Ambassadors 023
Steve Matheny
Retired
mathenys11@yahoo.com

Ross Miller - Bradley University_copy2
Ross Miller
Bradley University
Turner Center for Entrepreneurship
illinoissbdc@bradley.edu

Megan Hennessy - CEFCU
Megan Hennessy
CEFCU
mhennessy@cefcu.com

IMG_8562
Art Remsik
Art's Ads
aremsik@gmail.com

Anna Schafer_copy
Anna Schafer
Embassy Suites
anna.schafer@jqh.com

Gabe Wanck
Gabe Wanck
East Peoria First United Methodist Church
gwanck@gmail.com
Julie Shoopman_copy
Julie Shoopman

Holiday Inn & Suites
jshoopman@hoari.com


Tami Meischner - Liberty Termite and Pest Control
Tami Meischner

Liberty Termite & Pest Control 
libertyep3@comcast.net

Kevin Meischner
Kevin Meischner
Liberty Termite & Pest Control
libertyep3@comcast.net

Geraldine Winters
Geraldine Winter
Winter Insurance
GWinter@Unland.com

Bart Jenkins
Bart Jenkins
South Side Bank
bjjenkins@southsidebank.com

Carrie Helmig
Carrie Helmig
CEFCU
chelmig@cefcu.com

Billy Fitzgerald
Billy Fitzgerald
John Graham & Associates
bfitzgerald@midwesternsecurities.com

Charles Dobbelaire
Chuck Dobbelaire
Retired East Peoria Mayor



Jessica Olinto
Jessica la Reau
Alpha Media
Jessica.lareau@alphamediausa.com

Bianca Williams
Bianca Williams
Peoria Area Convention and Visitors Bureau
Bwilliams@peoria.org

Jake Heck
Jacob Heck
Farnsworth Group
jheck@F-W.com

Kristina Joseph_copy
Kristina Joseph
Rep. Mike Unes' office
kjoseph2494@gmail.com

Michael Brockway
Mike Brockway
CityLink
mbrockway@ridecitylink.org

Jason Green
U.S. Cellular
jason.green@uscellular.com


Become an Amassador

To learn more about becoming an Ambassador for the East Peoria Chamber, please contact Rick Swan by phone at 309.699.6212 or by email at rick@epcc.org.

East Peoria Chamber of Commerce

PHONE | 309.699.6212  FAX | 309.699.6220 EMAIL | epcc@epcc.org
201 Clock Tower Drive | East Peoria, IL 61611 
© Copyright 2013 East Peoria Chamber of Commerce,
all rights reserved. Site by ChamberMaster